Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Damewood-Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Damewood-Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trista Whitt

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured through state farm with Pam since I got my license. I had never been in an accident until recently. I got sandwiched while fully stopped by a driver not paying attention. He ended up having Founders insurance (absolutely terrible!). I tried to work with his insurance but they racked up $1,300 in storage fees and tried to deduct $1,700 from my already low settlement. They wouldn't reconsider or listen and I could rarely even get a hold of their adjuster throughout the three week process. After this I called Pam and she helped me file with State Farm to get everything covered and then they would confront Founders. It was soooo much better. In one week they got my car from the storage lot covering storage fees, assessed it, got me a PROPER settlement, and can pay me via direct deposit! I went through 3 weeks of a nightmare with Founders and in one week State Farm fixed everything. I wish everyone had to be insured with them and Pam has always been an Angel willing/wanting to help her clients. I even got my home insurance through her because I trust her. In addition, the other employees in her office have always been kind, knowledgable, and quick to help. THEY ARE AMAZING!"

Michael Dunn

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are the worst insurance company I have ever dealt with, I was 30 plus years with no claims or tickets and the first claim was for an antenna, but when I got my vehicle back it needed a head liner rear seat back glass and my interior trim was never put on and my rear defrosters still don't work. Run Forest run"

Lucy Munro

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and her staff are always willing to respond to inquiries regarding our insurance coverage. Have been with Pam for over 15 years now and very happy!"

Tammy Jo Will

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Harold Malaby

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"There when I need them Good Service"

Mike Matson

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates on auto ins."

Keith Holden

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and crew (Mandy) are outstanding. I have been with State Farm my entire life and the crew at Damewood Ins. have always been easy to work with and quick to respond when we've has problems. Thank you so much for being there when we've needed you!"

Marci Thomayer

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had to file a claim with State Farm a couple of times and have been satisfied with the outcome."

Mark Ewing

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whatever the situation, car, home, or any other circumstance, Pam and her team are always just a phone call away. Pam also offers periodic reviews just to make sure we are properly covered."

Jake Piening

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service! Won’t find a better agent to deal with."

Virginia Briggs, RRT

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super fast, knowledgeable, and friendly!!! Great people always getting the job done from managing our fleet of vehicles to our house and mini farm needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.!!"

Jana Surace

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Pam Damewood's office for over 15 years. Her entire office is responsive and prompt. You can always count on them to figure things out and get the best policies for your needs."

Shannon Blackmer

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Pam Damewood's branch of State Farm Insurance for several years and have always received outstanding service. Megan in particular has been a gem to work with through numerous transactions. She is kind, professional, knowledgeable, and very timely in her responses. We highly recommend their services for your insurance needs."

Kara Nolan

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan and Pam are great, very professional, super quick to respond and saved me money over my existing policies. Megan responded to each email or call within minutes! She answered all my questions, walked me through each policy change and the meaning and quickly got me set up. Nothing but good things to say!"

Jed Hargett

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. As an insurance company, State Farm is great. As an agency, Pam Damewood is the the most responsive to my needs, and they handle everything in the most professional manner. I’ve visited some of my last agents in messy small aged offices. Pam Damewood facilities are modern, professional and a pleasure to visit. I couldn’t be more pleased, highest recommendation!"

Joshua Marksbury

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"These Ladies go Above & Beyond for their customers!!! I would Highly Recommend them for their Quality, Value, Response time & Professionalism!!!"

Kimberly Sheets

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Shane Brown

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team are very professional and get things done I would highly recommend."

Josh Spence

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best agent I’ve used since I’ve been driving. Highly recommend calling and getting a quote! They have always been very helpful and informative."

Casey McLean

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pam Damewood office is so easy to work with and they treat you like you matter. Thank you!"

Sandra Clark

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Made sure my insurance plans were transferred correctly."

Tina Rooks

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are knowledgeable and committed to excellent customer service. Someone is always available to pick up the phone during business hours and if you have to leave a message they return your call promptly. I would recommend Pam and Mandy to anyone as their insurance company. We use them for our home, cars and camper. Tina Rooks"

Michael Eckelman

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Pam & Megan at State Farm (Auto/Home/Umbrella) for many years - Always provides good strategy for best insurance options and pricing. Very prompt with getting the answers I need - Have let several of the big competitors provide bids and none of them can compete on price! Nice honest group - would highly recommend~"

Frank Fischesser

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"All at Pam Damewood office Pam, Megan, Mandy do an amazing job and have always been there to answer any questions that I have had quickly. I highly recommend this agency A+"

Jeff Megowen

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caring team that does what they can to keep you satisfied & part of their family."